In 1992, Congress enhanced the economic impact of the EB-5 program by permitting the designation of Regional Centers to pool EB-5 capital from multiple foreign investors for investment in a defined geographic region. Today, 95 percent of all EB-5 capital is raised and invested by Regional Centers.

Advantage America New York Regional Center

Advantage America New York Regional Center (“AANYRC”) received its federal designation on March 11, 2013 which was amended on December 23 in 2014, July 5, September 9, November 7 and December 5 in 2016, and January 26, January 31, February 3, February 10, February 15 and March 9 in 2017.

AANYRC has been approved by the USCIS to focus, promote growth, and offer capital investment opportunities in the New York (Queens, Kings, New York, Bronx, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Richmond, Rockland, Ulster and Sullivan Counties); New Jersey (Bergen, Hudson, Middlesex, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Essex, Hunterdon, Monmouth, Ocean, Somerset, Union, Mercer and Warren Counties); Pennsylvania (Pike, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe and Northampton Counties) and Connecticut (Litchfield, New Haven and Fairfield Counties).

Click here to see our initial designation letter.